Many of our stores are going the extra mile to support their communities with home delivery.

Please see below for all stores offering this service.

Store Address Phone No. Email
Aughnacloy 2 Moore St, Aughnacloy, Tyrone, BT69 6AY 028 8555 7899 dalyaughnacloy@supervalu.co.uk
Ballykelly 68 Main St, Ballykelly, Londonderry, BT49 9HS 028 7776 7931 moranballykelly@supervalu.co.uk
Coalisland 30 Dungannon Road, Coalisland, Tyrone, BT71 4HT 028 8774 8878 coalisland@supervalu.co.uk
Comber 13 Castle Street, Comber, Down, BT23 5DY 028 9187 8876 comber@supervalu.co.uk
Crossgar Downpatrick Road, Crossgar, Downpatrick, Antrim, BT30 9EW 028 4483 1088 bellscrossgar@supervalu.co.uk
Dairy Farm (Belfast) Dairy Farm Centre, Belfast, Antrim, BT17 0LB 028 9043 1467 dairyfarm@supervalu.co.uk
Downpatrick 40 Killough Road, Downpatrick, Down, BT30 6PY 028 4461 7447 downpatrick@supervalu.co.uk
Dungiven 2 Garvagh Road, Dungiven, BT47 4LT 028 7774 1214 dungiven@supervalu.co.uk
Eglinton 8 Main Street, Eglinton, Londonderry, BT47 3PQ 028 7181 0245 longseglinton@supervalu.co.uk
Fintona 1-2 Tattymoyle Rd, Fintona, Tyrone, BT78 2AS 028 8284 1481 fintona@supervalu.co.uk
Fruitfield (Richhill) 183 Portadown Road, Armagh, BT61 9LG 028 38868070 woodsfruitfield@supervalu.co.uk
Garvagh 30 Main Street, Garvagh, BT51 5AD 02829 558207 bellsgarvagh@supervalu.co.uk
Irvinestown Milltare Link Road, Irvinestown, Fermanagh, BT94 1DW 028 6862 8422 irvinestown@supervalu.co.uk
Kings Square (Belfast) Kings Square, Belfast, Antrim, BT5 7EA 028 9079 9486 belfastkingsroad@supervalu.co.uk
Limavady 1-3 Market Street, Limavady, Londonderry, BT49 0AB 028 7776 3338 limavady@supervalu.co.uk
Lisburn 97 Knockmore Road, Lisburn, Antrim, BT28 2TA 028 9260 4874 lisburn@supervalu.co.uk
Moira 21 Main Street, Moria, Armagh, BT67 OLE 028 9261 9377 poolemoira@supervalu.co.uk
Newbuildings Newbuildings, Duncastle Road , Londonderry, BT47 2QT 028 7134 1592 longsnewbuildings@supervalu.co.uk
Newcastle 2 Dundrum Rd, Newcastle, BT330LN 07925616062 newcastle@supervalu.co.uk
Newtownbutler Clones Road, Newtownbutler, Fermanagh, BT92 6JP 028 6773 8134 newtownbutler@supervalu.co.uk
Omagh 9-11 Market Street, Omagh, Tyrone, BT78 1EE 028 8224 2310 omagh@supervalu.co.uk
Portstewart 162 Station Road, Portstewart, Londonderry, BT55 7PU 028 7083 2221 portstewart@supervalu.co.uk
Richhill 16-22 Main Street, Richhill, Armagh, BT61 9PW 028 3887 1210 woodsrichhill@supervalu.co.uk
Shantallow Northside Village Centre, Shantallow, Londonderry, BT48 8NN 028 7135 4874 corryshantallow@supervalu.co.uk
Strabane 54-58 Main Street, Strabane, Tyrone, BT82 8AX 028 7138 2500 strabane@supervalu.co.uk
Strand Road 141-143 Strand Road, Derry, Londonderry, BT48 7PB 028 71 26 6418 longsstrand@supervalu.co.uk
Tandragee 50 Portadown Road, Tandragee, Armagh, BT62 2JY 028 3884 2000 woodstandragee@supervalu.co.uk
Woodburn Blackburn Cresent, Waterside, Londonderry, BT47 6QG 028 7134 1438 longswoodburn@supervalu.co.uk